HomeAbout UsMembersNews/PublicationsBlogPhotosContact Us

Clean Air Task Force
Network Members
Kurt Waltzer
kwaltzer@catf.us
614.884.3768
www.catf.us/
The following is a list of network member organizations with their contact representative and details.


Environmental Defense Fund
Natural Resources Defense Council
George Peridas
gperidas@nrdc.org
415.875.6181
www.nrdc.org
The Bellona Foundation
Keith Whiriskey
keith@bellona.org
32-2-5408935
www.bellona.org
Green Alliance
Dustin Benton
dbenton@green-alliance.org.uk
020.7630.4522
www.greenalliance.org.uk
The Climate Institute
Olivia Kember
okember@climateinstitute.org.au
02.8239.6299 
www.climateinstitute.org.au
NORTH AMERICA
EUROPE
ASIA PACIFIC
World Resources Institute

Duncan Kenyon
duncank@pembina.org
403.999.2036
www.pembina.org
The Pembina Institute
Zero Emission Resource Organisation
Camilla Svendsen Skriung
camilla@zero.no
47.9064.1812
www.zero.no
E3G
Chris Littlecott
chris.littlecott@e3g.org
440.20.7593.2020
www.e3g.org
Cassandra Brunette
cbrunette@edf.org
415.293.6084
www.edf.org
Sandbag

Phil MacDonald
phil@sandbag.org.uk
440.20.7148.6377
www.sandbag.org.uk
Xiaoliang Yang
xlyang@wri.org
202.729.7733 (US)
86.10.6416.5697.ext.78 (China)
www.wri.org